Childrens' Books on Geologic Eras

This set of books includes the complete set of era books describing the geologic eras from the formation of the earth during the Hadean through the various geologic developmental eras (Hadean, Archaen, Proterozoic, Paleozoic, Mesozoic, Cenozoic.) The information is updated to reflect current names, time periods, and thinking about the developments of our planet. Designed for ages 8 through 12, but can be used effectively for focused research by middle school students.
Price: $18.95
Childrens' Books on Geologic Eras
Click to enlarge

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.